<![CDATA[Gesmer Live]]> http://gesmer.com 1800 <![CDATA[FoundersWire posted an article about the Boston Regatta for Entrepreneurship]]> http://gesmer.com/news/founderswire-posted-an-article-about-the-boston-regatta-for-entrepreneurship Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 9a6b59da46371d86eb75259c956aee4b580c0119 <![CDATA[Client Advisory - Regulatory Change Makes More Than 4 Million Workers Eligible for Overtime]]> http://gesmer.com/news/regulatory-change-makes-more-than-4-million-workers-eligible-for-overtime Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 8cc9fcd9fdbef641b5d23f4a80588138107a1f1b <![CDATA[Client Advisory – Defend Trade Secrets Act]]> http://gesmer.com/news/client-alert-may-18-2016-defend-trade-secrets-act Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 d3eff7c2f16a30f8d386687baae68065fe019b6a <![CDATA[Crowdfunding, Debt & Factoring Questions - Answered!]]> http://gesmer.com/news/crowdfunding-debt-factoring-questions---answered Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 ad7bda08a65f123eb4f5091d80ae8ca9339aee6e <![CDATA[Nicole Forbes appointed Secretary of Women's Bar Association of Massachusetts]]> http://gesmer.com/news/nicole-forbes-appointed-secretary-of-womens-bar-association-of-massachusetts Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 98f59d0c790f1ae9d5c7f8f7b9f189f093d69c55 <![CDATA[More Fundraising Questions - Answered!]]> http://gesmer.com/news/more-fundraising-questions---answered Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 74bfac88ec6b72e7c070a86c73a8f953ff99937d <![CDATA[What You Need to Know About the Massachusetts Domestic Workers' Bill of Rights]]> http://gesmer.com/news/what-you-need-to-know-about-the-massachusetts-domestic-workers-bill-of-rights Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 fe8b2aaad2ebed9cbbae764ae380780b276ec292 <![CDATA[Yes, You CAN Get Answers to Your Fundraising Questions!]]> http://gesmer.com/news/yes-you-can-get-answers-to-your-fundraising-questions Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 757578fbf23ffa4d748e0800dd7c424a46feb0cc <![CDATA[Q&A with Steinar Henskes, Award Winning Entrepreneur, Dutch Judo Champion, and Founder and CEO of Bird Control Group]]> http://gesmer.com/news/qa-with-steinar-henskes-award-winning-entrepreneur-dutch-judo-champion-and-founder-and-ceo-of-bird-control-group Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 720280228d832ca4d96e5fd013bddb398998d000 <![CDATA[Lee Gesmer participates in Harvard Law School's CopyrightX]]> http://gesmer.com/news/lee-gesmer-is-participating-as-a-teaching-fellow-for-harvards-copyrightx-program Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 ac1ab23d6288711be64a25bf13432baf1e60b2bd <![CDATA[Happy Holidays from Gesmer Updegrove!]]> http://gesmer.com/news/happy-holidays-from-gesmer-updegrove-3 Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 dc5a02ad7c6cc4b77e93dc175800619e7e684464 <![CDATA[Nancy Cremins and Lynne Riquelme Win 50 on Fire!]]> http://gesmer.com/news/nancy-cremins-and-lynne-riquelme-win-50-on-fire Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 9bd7909ea32c89f68e82ed0cbe1f30a2e1d72b1c <![CDATA[Co-Author: A Practical Guide to Patent Policies of Standards Development Organizations]]> http://gesmer.com/news/a-practical-guide-to-patent-policies-of-standards-development-organizations Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 4080612570be15e797c5dae4449e556f77faa2fa <![CDATA[Nancy Cremins and Lynne Riquelme were featured in a video about SheStarts.]]> http://gesmer.com/news/nancy-cremins-was-featured-in-a-video-about-shestarts Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 54f9c5db018042c5624c67dc1de588c11164e3ac <![CDATA[2015 New England Super Lawyers]]> http://gesmer.com/news/2015-new-england-super-lawyers Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 e9a20a4af61c91b0232679bc583058b278fb2926 <![CDATA[Joe Laferrera Presented a Podcast: "Should you be encrypting your client email?"]]> http://gesmer.com/news/joe-laferrera-did-a-podcast-should-you-be-encrypting-your-client-email Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 1955bfd4523499c91e72d5c446d0d74cccaa5275 <![CDATA[Q&A with Kara O'Connor Miller, City of Boston Neighborhood Business & Women Entrepreneurs Boston Manager]]> http://gesmer.com/news/qa-with-kara-oconnor-miller-city-of-boston-neighborhood-business-women-entrepreneurs-boston-manager Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 93e35532e8c27da7267d6a073da0d909da11a4ed <![CDATA[Three Gesmer Updegrove Attorneys Named BostInno 50 on Fire Finalists]]> http://gesmer.com/news/bostinno-announces-50-on-fire-finalists Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 b25b748a59d8b6b5b5ae3e9d985289e795c874ed <![CDATA[Why We're Excited for WEBOS Week]]> http://gesmer.com/news/why-were-excited-for-webos-week Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 d27c5a6872d7c57d29ef416866e2aa92eae10018 <![CDATA[Fix Your Windows Before the Rain]]> http://gesmer.com/news/fix-your-windows-before-the-rain Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 619b7f2c7440776e5362a04735de28763ff332d8