<![CDATA[Gesmer Live]]> http://gesmer.com 1800 <![CDATA[Q&A with Steinar Henskes, Award Winning Entrepreneur, Dutch Judo Champion, and Founder and CEO of Bird Control Group]]> http://gesmer.com/news/qa-with-steinar-henskes-award-winning-entrepreneur-dutch-judo-champion-and-founder-and-ceo-of-bird-control-group Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 720280228d832ca4d96e5fd013bddb398998d000 <![CDATA[Happy Holidays from Gesmer Updegrove!]]> http://gesmer.com/news/happy-holidays-from-gesmer-updegrove-3 Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 dc5a02ad7c6cc4b77e93dc175800619e7e684464 <![CDATA[Nancy Cremins and Lynne Riquelme Win 50 on Fire!]]> http://gesmer.com/news/nancy-cremins-and-lynne-riquelme-win-50-on-fire Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 9bd7909ea32c89f68e82ed0cbe1f30a2e1d72b1c <![CDATA[Co-Author: A Practical Guide to Patent Policies of Standards Development Organizations]]> http://gesmer.com/news/a-practical-guide-to-patent-policies-of-standards-development-organizations Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 4080612570be15e797c5dae4449e556f77faa2fa <![CDATA[Nancy Cremins and Lynne Riquelme were featured in a video about SheStarts.]]> http://gesmer.com/news/nancy-cremins-was-featured-in-a-video-about-shestarts Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 54f9c5db018042c5624c67dc1de588c11164e3ac <![CDATA[2015 New England Super Lawyers]]> http://gesmer.com/news/2015-new-england-super-lawyers Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 e9a20a4af61c91b0232679bc583058b278fb2926 <![CDATA[Joe Laferrera Presented a Podcast: "Should you be encrypting your client email?"]]> http://gesmer.com/news/joe-laferrera-did-a-podcast-should-you-be-encrypting-your-client-email Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 1955bfd4523499c91e72d5c446d0d74cccaa5275 <![CDATA[Q&A with Kara O'Connor Miller, City of Boston Neighborhood Business & Women Entrepreneurs Boston Manager]]> http://gesmer.com/news/qa-with-kara-oconnor-miller-city-of-boston-neighborhood-business-women-entrepreneurs-boston-manager Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 93e35532e8c27da7267d6a073da0d909da11a4ed <![CDATA[Three Gesmer Updegrove Attorneys Named BostInno 50 on Fire Finalists]]> http://gesmer.com/news/bostinno-announces-50-on-fire-finalists Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 b25b748a59d8b6b5b5ae3e9d985289e795c874ed <![CDATA[Why We're Excited for WEBOS Week]]> http://gesmer.com/news/why-were-excited-for-webos-week Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 d27c5a6872d7c57d29ef416866e2aa92eae10018 <![CDATA[Fix Your Windows Before the Rain]]> http://gesmer.com/news/fix-your-windows-before-the-rain Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 619b7f2c7440776e5362a04735de28763ff332d8 <![CDATA[Let's Go Crazy! The Dancing Baby, the DMCA and Copyright Fair Use]]> http://gesmer.com/news/lets-go-crazy-the-dancing-baby-the-dmca-and-copyright-fair-use Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 5378c3d8a9417d31d1abdb3da9ffb909420656eb <![CDATA[ Want to Get on Shark Tank? Read This First]]> http://gesmer.com/news/-want-to-get-on-shark-tank-read-this-first Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 081be7c370bf9e7b4c6e696276c1b2d57623b26b <![CDATA[Who Runs the [Startup] World? It’s Complicated]]> http://gesmer.com/news/who-runs-the-startup-world-its-complicated Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 eeb8f1dbcd3eedab645d5ab893d199d494579bf3 <![CDATA[Andrew Updegrove was made a Fellow of the SES, the Society for Standards Professionals]]> http://gesmer.com/news/andrew-updegrove-will-be-made-a-fellow-of-the-ses Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 5bbd5046c9b461ca6f1549f3f39c240a9c5702f9 <![CDATA[Computer Espionage Finds A New Playing Field]]> http://gesmer.com/news/computer-espionage-finds-a-new-playing-field Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 54164c3db2c5171b138c809d3cbe7a6637c31cbf <![CDATA[The Entrepreneur's CSA]]> http://gesmer.com/news/the-entrepreneurs-csa Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 f0a3865870d476fd2019497ce810af59b1f3581b <![CDATA[Touchscreen Display Innovator imageSurge Surges On]]> http://gesmer.com/news/touchscreen-display-innovator-imagesurge-surges-on Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 2e5a616a2cb3b91852eafe6c9f29c186cc2efd2e <![CDATA[Is The "On Demand" Labor Economy Facing a Day of Reckoning?]]> http://gesmer.com/news/is-the-on-demand-labor-economy-facing-a-day-of-reckoning Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 e83f7664870c1105727dd99353d0bfa01b2450b5 <![CDATA[Term Sheets 101: The Board of Directors]]> http://gesmer.com/news/term-sheets-101-the-board-of-directors Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 1592af7e76a7114b4f9beea0be4746f59ada13a6