<![CDATA[Gesmer Live]]> http://gesmer.com 1800 <![CDATA[Client Advisory - Implementation of New Overtime Regulation on Pause]]> http://gesmer.com/news/client-advisory---implementation-of-new-overtime-regulation-on-pause Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 055550dad2fd7bb5aee434f17ca74ca072982ac1 <![CDATA[Andy Updegrove was interviewed in a Lawyer's Weekly podcast.]]> http://gesmer.com/news/andy-updegrove-was-interviewed-in-a-lawyers-weekly-podcast Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 40b4efaaa821a3b5b1282b8c60e1b82c3b05baae <![CDATA[Client Advisory - Copyright Office Issues Important Rule on DMCA Agent Registration]]> http://gesmer.com/news/client-advisory---copyright-office-issues-important-rule-on-dmca-agent-registration Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 6341e003520bc779c996d2490305a597ff45a8ae <![CDATA[2016 New England Super Lawyers ]]> http://gesmer.com/news/2016-new-england-super-lawyers- Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 b3ad32a369754ee7acf23c5370ccf5b401604a78 <![CDATA[Andy Updegrove's Doodlebug War published]]> http://gesmer.com/news/andy-updegroves-doodlebug-war-published Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 f148ceee33a52e839b0dfea3393bf0a507d46855 <![CDATA[Andy Updegrove re-elected to ANSI Board]]> http://gesmer.com/news/andy-updegrove-re-elected-to-ansi-board Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 6dd367bb38ab6306c4913a15392fd8131fbca403 <![CDATA[WEBOS Week is Back! Five Events That Are Not to Be Missed]]> http://gesmer.com/news/webos-week-is-back-five-events-that-are-not-to-be-missed Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 721cea13f72d4344db0900ea626b082e2b90f88d <![CDATA[Client Advisory - Massachusetts Passes Comprehensive Pay Equity Legislation]]> http://gesmer.com/news/client-advisory---massachusetts-passes-comprehensive-pay-equity-legislation Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 b615fddf029f3e87e4d1f314a489ddca0cbf50de <![CDATA[Client Advisory - Massachusetts Enacts Angel Investor Tax Credit]]> http://gesmer.com/news/client-advisory---massachusetts-enacts-angel-investor-tax-credit Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 b0203282b4e6a5ceeeb4e9b59dea288dd545f6e4 <![CDATA[Our Top Five Picks for Fall Startup Events]]> http://gesmer.com/news/our-top-five-picks-for-fall-startup-events Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 a9e76f7f478c7be32c80f3bb0b7cc06e002d25bb <![CDATA[FoundersWire posted an article about the Boston Regatta for Entrepreneurship]]> http://gesmer.com/news/founderswire-posted-an-article-about-the-boston-regatta-for-entrepreneurship Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 9a6b59da46371d86eb75259c956aee4b580c0119 <![CDATA[Good Dog Labs Trains Us in Identity Access Management]]> http://gesmer.com/news/good-dog-labs-trains-us-in-identity-access-management Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 e90e88c880e48e96024e634381ba1ad4888e72e0 <![CDATA[Observations on the Proposed Massachusetts Noncompetition Agreement Act]]> http://gesmer.com/news/observations-on-the-proposed-massachusetts-noncompetition-agreement-act Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 a2f3223b9316b2deb98d412205119ecc7cff4e54 <![CDATA[Client Advisory - Regulatory Change Makes More Than 4 Million Workers Eligible for Overtime]]> http://gesmer.com/news/regulatory-change-makes-more-than-4-million-workers-eligible-for-overtime Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 8cc9fcd9fdbef641b5d23f4a80588138107a1f1b <![CDATA[Client Advisory – Defend Trade Secrets Act]]> http://gesmer.com/news/client-alert-may-18-2016-defend-trade-secrets-act Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 d3eff7c2f16a30f8d386687baae68065fe019b6a <![CDATA[Crowdfunding, Debt & Factoring Questions - Answered!]]> http://gesmer.com/news/crowdfunding-debt-factoring-questions---answered Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 ad7bda08a65f123eb4f5091d80ae8ca9339aee6e <![CDATA[More Fundraising Questions - Answered!]]> http://gesmer.com/news/more-fundraising-questions---answered Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 74bfac88ec6b72e7c070a86c73a8f953ff99937d <![CDATA[What You Need to Know About the Massachusetts Domestic Workers' Bill of Rights]]> http://gesmer.com/news/what-you-need-to-know-about-the-massachusetts-domestic-workers-bill-of-rights Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 fe8b2aaad2ebed9cbbae764ae380780b276ec292 <![CDATA[Yes, You CAN Get Answers to Your Fundraising Questions!]]> http://gesmer.com/news/yes-you-can-get-answers-to-your-fundraising-questions Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 757578fbf23ffa4d748e0800dd7c424a46feb0cc <![CDATA[Q&A with Steinar Henskes, Award Winning Entrepreneur, Dutch Judo Champion, and Founder and CEO of Bird Control Group]]> http://gesmer.com/news/qa-with-steinar-henskes-award-winning-entrepreneur-dutch-judo-champion-and-founder-and-ceo-of-bird-control-group Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 720280228d832ca4d96e5fd013bddb398998d000